Back

Dragons For Sale

Arrange the purchasing and selling of dragons.
TOPIC | [H] Snack Bar - Banana Milk Coatls!
1 2 ... 70 71 72 73 74 ... 202 203
@Dulta
Oh hello! Welcome to the site! Hatchery is basically a forum shop/sales thread, that usually have a theme, like food or horror, that sorta thing. This is my lil' nook where i show what dragon pairs I have and advertise hatchlings I have for sale. Pinglist are for when people want to get notified when a certain pair makes babies and they wanna buy 'em.

Sorry for rambling, I'm not very good at explaining(or anything really). I hope this was helpful. ;; Also I do suggest the help forums. People are very friendly on this site and ready to help!
@Dulta
Oh hello! Welcome to the site! Hatchery is basically a forum shop/sales thread, that usually have a theme, like food or horror, that sorta thing. This is my lil' nook where i show what dragon pairs I have and advertise hatchlings I have for sale. Pinglist are for when people want to get notified when a certain pair makes babies and they wanna buy 'em.

Sorry for rambling, I'm not very good at explaining(or anything really). I hope this was helpful. ;; Also I do suggest the help forums. People are very friendly on this site and ready to help!
AuRxLrU.gifpWkN6gU.gifDWISX6z.gifaLUT1FT.gifje2411W.gif
@Alysanne

Sadly Benjamin here is taken. Would you like any of the other ones?
@Alysanne

Sadly Benjamin here is taken. Would you like any of the other ones?