Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | Dragon Cave Hub
1 2 ... 272 273 274 275 276 ... 367 368
I recently started playing and I've already had like, 5 eggs die rip

I'm really stressed about my hatchlings now! one of em has just grown wing and only has 5 hours left?!
I recently started playing and I've already had like, 5 eggs die rip

I'm really stressed about my hatchlings now! one of em has just grown wing and only has 5 hours left?!
PgsWW.gif PpKqj.gif GSi6x.gif GXDvQ.gif
@SpatialTower

Hi!

I'd suggest putting your eggs/hatchlings in hatcheries!
The best way to insure they don't get sick is to wait around 24 hours (if CB/bred).
Another thing you can do to ensure they don't die of sickness, you can fog them when you go to sleep and unfog them during the day when you can easily check up on them.

Here you can find a list of popular ones which you can use to your heart's content!

Be sure to put every egg/hatchling with less than 24 hours in the ER section so it will show first and will be hatched faster!

Hope this can be of help!

@Trix

yikes... that's one unfortunate code. I guess you could play around it with a description once/if it grows up/you freeze it :o

Also, I totally agree with you on trading. I wish DC had a built in messaging system, trading is nightmarish even with the whole forum thing (which is pretty tricky in on itself).
@SpatialTower

Hi!

I'd suggest putting your eggs/hatchlings in hatcheries!
The best way to insure they don't get sick is to wait around 24 hours (if CB/bred).
Another thing you can do to ensure they don't die of sickness, you can fog them when you go to sleep and unfog them during the day when you can easily check up on them.

Here you can find a list of popular ones which you can use to your heart's content!

Be sure to put every egg/hatchling with less than 24 hours in the ER section so it will show first and will be hatched faster!

Hope this can be of help!

@Trix