Back

Introductions

Introduce yourself and say hello to the rest of the community.
TOPIC | New Kid On The Block
Hello everyone! I recently joined FR after seeing a lot of your cool looking dragons! I’m super excited to write some lore as well.

Anyway, you can call me SeaWolf! I am an aroace trans man. I am also a full time university student majoring in ecology and evolution. I’m hoping to be a marine biologist. I love talking about ancient creatures so if any of y’all ever want to chat about them, I’m your guy! I also love to read so send any sci-fi or fantasy book titles or interesting science articles and research paper suggestions! I’m a little bit of a shy and anxious guy so it’s hard to get words out sometimes but I’m down with making new friends! Hope to see you around!
Hello everyone! I recently joined FR after seeing a lot of your cool looking dragons! I’m super excited to write some lore as well.

Anyway, you can call me SeaWolf! I am an aroace trans man. I am also a full time university student majoring in ecology and evolution. I’m hoping to be a marine biologist. I love talking about ancient creatures so if any of y’all ever want to chat about them, I’m your guy! I also love to read so send any sci-fi or fantasy book titles or interesting science articles and research paper suggestions! I’m a little bit of a shy and anxious guy so it’s hard to get words out sometimes but I’m down with making new friends! Hope to see you around!
ZVpCPil.png
Marine biologist sounds cool! I'm terrified of the ocean and what's in it, so that's a no go for me lol. But welcome to FR! If you need any items like food, let me know!
Marine biologist sounds cool! I'm terrified of the ocean and what's in it, so that's a no go for me lol. But welcome to FR! If you need any items like food, let me know!
sYJ7QdI.png