Back

Adoptables

Create, adopt, or show off your adoptables.
TOPIC | $5 chibi dragon adopts/your dragon here!
1 2
[center]Howdy! This is my first time ever posting on the forums so my friend suggested i kick it off with some small n simple YCHs! (basically, i'll draw one of your dragons using one of the templates i've made below, for those who are unfamiliar with YCHs!) I'll only be doing [u]common dragons[/u] for the time being (pearlcatchers; spirals; ridgebacks; snappers), but I might be willing to do some other types in the future!! [img]https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/349032084150681614/541701249611857940/COMMON_DRAGONS_YCH.png[/img] FINISHED EXAMPLES: [img]https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/349032084150681614/541701256453029928/dragon_ych_example.png[/img] [img]https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/524686868856438784/541766169166610462/dragon_ych_example2.png[/img] [img]https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/524686868856438784/545017763476013066/JEANA_DRAGON_YCH.png[/img] all pieces will be transparent with a white boarder + a more discreet watermark! --- [b]YCH RULES:[/b] - no accessories please! - only common dragons for now! - that's it --- [b]these will be $5 / 500g / 500kt each[/b] [i]((paypal is heavily preferred!))[/i] [b]SLOTS:[/b] 1 - 2 - 3 - [b]comment with the form below to claim a slot! [/b] first come first serve! ((slots will open and reopen as i finish each piece)) --- [b]GENERAL RULES[/b] - If you plan to repost or use publicly (on a profile etc.) please give me proper credit for the piece - DO NOT claim the art as your own / remove my watermark - i will only begin the piece once i have received payment - other than the rules stated above, you are free to do as you wish with your commissioned piece!
Howdy! This is my first time ever posting on the forums so my friend suggested i kick it off with some small n simple YCHs!