@Lunalatic
I'll contact Taifango and send him to you shortly
@Lunalatic
I'll contact Taifango and send him to you shortly
Untitled-2.pngVCwQOWU.gif8wW43T2.gif2pV6DWj.gif
@Catrisa
You spelled my name wrong sister.... lol

@Lunalatic
So, if you want to use my Arcane nest I'd first like to ask if you'd like Coli training for your dergs as well. I'll warn you that I'm very new to the Coli however and while your stats will remain unchanged on your dergs they aren't likely to make much progress (Catrisa seems to be the only one patient enough for Coli grinding) the training is free while dergs are nesting but after the nest hatches training will stop all together unless paid for in the store.

After the nest hatches your dergs will also be sent back to you through the Crossroads.
@Catrisa
You spelled my name wrong sister.... lol

@Lunalatic
So, if you want to use my Arcane nest I'd first like to ask if you'd like Coli training for your dergs as well. I'll warn you that I'm very new to the Coli however and while your stats will remain unchanged on your dergs they aren't likely to make much progress (Catrisa seems to be the only one patient enough for Coli grinding) the training is free while dergs are nesting but after the nest hatches training will stop all together unless paid for in the store.

After the nest hatches your dergs will also be sent back to you through the Crossroads.
[img]http://flightrising.com/main.php?dragon=48720915[/img] @Catrisa Im kinda new, but I fell in love with this dragon! Could I get him?
[img]http://flightrising.com/main.php?dragon=48720915[/img]
@Catrisa Im kinda new, but I fell in love with this dragon! Could I get him?
@Tachidriven
Of course you can ^^ is there a particular name you'd like for him or is the current name ok?
@Tachidriven
Of course you can ^^ is there a particular name you'd like for him or is the current name ok?
@Catrisa I think the current name is perfect :)
@Catrisa I think the current name is perfect :)
@Tachidriven