Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | I need help pricing my art!
1 2
hi! i’m pretty new to flight rising so i don’t really know the worth of anything on here,,,

i have examples of my art on my instagram @iroexii

i’ll probably make a deviantart and post better examples at some point,,

it’d be awesome if you could give me a range of how much you’d pay for my art in:
-usd
-gems
-treasure

i appreciate all feedback!
hi! i’m pretty new to flight rising so i don’t really know the worth of anything on here,,,

i have examples of my art on my instagram @iroexii

i’ll probably make a deviantart and post better examples at some point,,

it’d be awesome if you could give me a range of how much you’d pay for my art in:
-usd
-gems
-treasure

i appreciate all feedback!
oopsie
ndjs
ndjs
oopsie
Iiihuu
Iiihuu
oopsie
@iroexii

Oh wow! You have a really nice, clean art style! I really like it!

I'd say 100Kt at least, But it could be a lot more if you market it right!
@iroexii

Oh wow! You have a really nice, clean art style! I really like it!

I'd say 100Kt at least, But it could be a lot more if you market it right!
1367_150px_horseesill_by_miirshroom_dbtl9m8_by_horseesill-dbtp62y.png
wOW your art is really nice, I like your artstyle
I would give AT LEAST something around 350 gems for a headshot or bust at worse
also thanks for the friend request c,:
wOW your art is really nice, I like your artstyle
I would give AT LEAST something around 350 gems for a headshot or bust at worse
also thanks for the friend request c,:
EAYJi.gif
Help me grow these boiz, can you keep an eye on them for a couple of minutes while I continue my compulsive forum posting? Will be back in a minute
@iroexii

I think your simplest busts would sell for $5 / 500g, and if you have a lot of people buying, you can raise the price c:
If not many are buying, lower it