Back

Roleplay

Tell stories and roleplay in the world of Flight Rising.
TOPIC | Survivors of the Shadow
1 2 3 4
Could I reserve the Plague hatchling? I'll get a picture soon!
Could I reserve the Plague hatchling? I'll get a picture soon!
@Ravengard Yes you may!
@Ravengard Yes you may!
Signature
bump
bump
Signature
@Orangebeak

Interested. Room for a fully grown, larger then average, Plague Mirror? Before you say yes/no i am a noob to RP, just so you have the facts. (I won't be hurt if you say no.)
@Orangebeak

Interested. Room for a fully grown, larger then average, Plague Mirror? Before you say yes/no i am a noob to RP, just so you have the facts. (I won't be hurt if you say no.)
tumblr_nqyzrfjqhw1uzc8vbo3_500.png
@Infectrix You may definitely join as that. As far as being new to RP, you're not the only one. I'm still figuring it out too. :)

You may begin whenever and however you want.
@Infectrix You may definitely join as that. As far as being new to RP, you're not the only one. I'm still figuring it out too. :)

You may begin whenever and however you want.
Signature
@Orangebeak

(Sorry I haven't posted yet! My nest hatched – I have three new dragons! – but I've been really busy with real life. You guys can start without me – is it all right if I post tomorrow or on Sunday?)
@Orangebeak

(Sorry I haven't posted yet! My nest hatched – I have three new dragons! – but I've been really busy with real life. You guys can start without me – is it all right if I post tomorrow or on Sunday?)
wind_rose_by_dogi_crimson-darmgv1.png