Back

Raffles & Giveaways

Share your raffles and giveaways with the Flight Rising community.
TOPIC | >FREE dergs for NEWBIES< ^.=.^ [CLOSED]
1 2 ... 27 28 29 30 31 ... 40 41
I'll gladly take one of those Dragons or anything else that's up for grabs.
I'll gladly take one of those Dragons or anything else that's up for grabs.
ChadwicK-ed.png
XD
IM BACK AGAIN
@Ashmore

Could I get Aulon? I have some sweet breeding plans!
Ty!
XD
IM BACK AGAIN
@Ashmore

Could I get Aulon? I have some sweet breeding plans!
Ty!
m59NfS2.png
Hey @Ashmore!
Im no Newbie, But I joined last month. I remember that you gave me Crocodile when I started! Well, here I am- May I offer up some dergs for the newbies? Let me know if you would want my donations this month or next month. Thank you!
Hey @Ashmore!
Im no Newbie, But I joined last month. I remember that you gave me Crocodile when I started! Well, here I am- May I offer up some dergs for the newbies? Let me know if you would want my donations this month or next month. Thank you!
All of your flaws and all of my flaws,
When they have been exhumed
We'll see that we need them to be who we are
Without them we'd be doomed
image.gif
|She/Her | | Skin/accent selling | |
@Ashmore Thx! May I have this dragon? [img]http://flightrising.com/rendern/350/391374/39137322_350.png[/img] I know it has to have a name first, and I was thinking about maybe: Rose, petals, cream, or tulip. What do you think? That is if I can have the dragon :)
@Ashmore
Thx! May I have this dragon?
39137322_350.png
I know it has to have a name first, and I was thinking about maybe:
Rose, petals, cream, or tulip. What do you think? That is if I can have the dragon :)
@LucidFeathers
Sure, just need a name for her. :)

@ChadwicKed
Okay, they sending you Saeur. ^^ Would you like to be added to the pinglist and with that, be entered to the mini-raffle?

@CelestialFyre
Of course, sending him soon! :)

@0bsidian