Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | Trickmurk Circus Skin Discussion
1 2 ... 35 36 37 38 39 ... 51 52
This is my first time entering a contest ^^ Would be cool if anybody wanted to give a critique for mine. [img]http://i214.photobucket.com/albums/cc250/Cower_bucket/ShadowSkydancer_zpsf68c5079.png[/img]
This is my first time entering a contest ^^ Would be cool if anybody wanted to give a critique for mine.

ShadowSkydancer_zpsf68c5079.png
@Karifossalur Thanks! I usually don't participate in contests because I can't decide what to do, so I'm glad I managed to think of something other people think is cool :)
@Arisatorie Thank you! And I think you might have meant someone else for the descriptions thing, I don't think I typed up much of a description hahahah.
@Heavenbat Ahh I'm glad you like it! :D

I'm thinking of doing a second entry but I'm not sure what dragon to pick :s
@Karifossalur Thanks! I usually don't participate in contests because I can't decide what to do, so I'm glad I managed to think of something other people think is cool :)
@Arisatorie Thank you! And I think you might have meant someone else for the descriptions thing, I don't think I typed up much of a description hahahah.
@Heavenbat Ahh I'm glad you like it! :D

I'm thinking of doing a second entry but I'm not sure what dragon to pick :s