Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Luke's Artworks [FULL, REPLY FOR PING!]
1 2 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
@Innisfree Aww sorry about that!
Although, since I am obviously strapped for money aha, if you are willing to pay in USD I can give you an extra slot right away! If not you'll just have to wait for the next opening tho :'0
@Innisfree Aww sorry about that!
Although, since I am obviously strapped for money aha, if you are willing to pay in USD I can give you an extra slot right away! If not you'll just have to wait for the next opening tho :'0
@deerdentist Ahh, okay, only if you're sure ;o;
Works for me! I'll put the gems aside
@deerdentist Ahh, okay, only if you're sure ;o;
Works for me! I'll put the gems aside
DegausserSiggy-fenhyste_zpse2qvowjs.png
@deerdentist

Add me to that pinglist boi. I'll happily throw my money at you.
@deerdentist

Add me to that pinglist boi. I'll happily throw my money at you.
I'm an artist! My art shop can be found here
Can I be added to the pinglist? Love your art!
Can I be added to the pinglist? Love your art!
kitty_paw_web_bullet__by_xiahism-d4utf5u.pngtumblr_oois8wYEPP1wnxxc9o1_100.png kitty_paw_web_bullet__by_xiahism-d4utf5u.png
[img]http://i.imgur.com/990etHu.png[/Img] @deerdentist Can I be put on your pinglist? Was pointed to your shop by TroubleChild~
990etHu.png

@deerdentist

Can I be put on your pinglist? Was pointed to your shop by TroubleChild~
tumblr_ot0059o4wr1v8lm95o1_r1_100.png

Female | She/Her
Dragons for Sale
@deerdentist
Pinglist please!
@deerdentist
Pinglist please!
Nel_and_Cris.png Ver1.png The_Life_of_which_pertains_to_the_Night_-_Music_Video_Outfit.png Untitled184_20230816112607.png Nel_and_Cris.png
@deerdentist
Pinglist please!
@deerdentist
Pinglist please!
zu98AYW.gif
pYG2o2D.pngROOkhjW.pngqzuygoC.png
PxWaFa4.pngPqkCsO6.png