Back

Introductions

Introduce yourself and say hello to the rest of the community.
TOPIC | Hey!
Hey there I'm Ashton! I'm new to the game and don't know what I'm doing so any tips would be appreciated :)
Hey there I'm Ashton! I'm new to the game and don't know what I'm doing so any tips would be appreciated :)
@instantnoodles Hiya! Welcome to Flight Rising! :D If you need any help, feel free to send me a message, I'll be glad to assist you with anything. You can also visit the [url=http://www1.flightrising.com/forums/help]Help Center[/url] forums, or the [url=http://www1.flightrising.com/forums/gde]Guides[/url] forums. Your Flight's forum may also have a newbie guide available for you :) Here's a few tips: [list][*] Don't exalt your progens (the first dragons you received when you first joined). Since they're first generation, they have great breeding potential! You also may regret it in the future, since they could be special to you :) (If you happen to ever accidentally exalt them, contact support! They can possibly get it back for you) [*]Save up treasure for when your Flight is in dominance! You'll get discounts at the Marketplace and when expanding your lair, plus a lot of other nice bonuses. [*]Visit the [url=http://www1.flightrising.com/forums/raf]Raffles[/url] forum or the [url=http://www1.flightrising.com/forums/baz]Dragons for Sale[/url] forum, there are a lot of giveaways and raffles for free or inexpensive dragons for newbies! :D [*]Make sure to use all your Gathering turns and keep your dragons well fed! You get bonuses for well fed dragons, such as free gems. So always make sure you're stocked with plenty of food for them! :) Hope you're enjoying the game so far!
@instantnoodles

Hiya! Welcome to Flight Rising! :D

If you need any help, feel free to send me a message, I'll be glad to assist you with anything. You can also visit the Help Center forums, or the Guides forums. Your Flight's forum may also have a newbie guide available for you :)