Back

Help Center

Ask questions and help others in this forum.
TOPIC | Who has the bogsneak recipe?
1 2
Unfortunately I'm 3 levels too low to brew them ^^;, so I'm putting in a few high level xp brews to level up.

So while I'm waiting for those, those of you at lvl 16, what are the items for them so I can start hoarding them?
Unfortunately I'm 3 levels too low to brew them ^^;, so I'm putting in a few high level xp brews to level up.

So while I'm waiting for those, those of you at lvl 16, what are the items for them so I can start hoarding them?
3RvEHPl.png
@SoundwaveKun It's mostly normal Baldwin stuff. Here, someone took a screenshot of the recipe... [img]http://i.imgur.com/yrzDmSg.png[/img] So glad I started brewing the imbued sulfurs, like... Yesterday.
@SoundwaveKun
It's mostly normal Baldwin stuff. Here, someone took a screenshot of the recipe...
yrzDmSg.png
So glad I started brewing the imbued sulfurs, like... Yesterday.
The RNG taketh, and the RNG taketh more. The RNG does not give.
Hoard style apparel guide (!image heavy!)
Small art shop!
@ShiraCheshire

Thank you so much! ^^ Man I never even touched the sulfur/etc stuff I should probably start O.O
@ShiraCheshire

Thank you so much! ^^ Man I never even touched the sulfur/etc stuff I should probably start O.O
3RvEHPl.png
I thought you needed an unhatched egg to breed that bogsneak one..XD and whew am glad you don't!
I thought you needed an unhatched egg to breed that bogsneak one..XD and whew am glad you don't!
9rffWp7.pngaWMT9t0.pngezXcb0S.pngfft0ISG.pngF0xe8dU.gifK2bRISJ.pngJeJCbPi.gifmake_a_wish_pink_by_shardlovespotatoes-dbuh5fp.pngfe91xe6.png
@SoundwaveKun

Breed Change: Bogsneak
2 Imbued Sulfer, 3 Grey Slime, 2 Gold Muck, 3 Copper Muck, 1 Blue Sludge, 185.000 Treasure

Unhatched Bogsneak Egg
1 Imbued Sulfer, 2 Silver Muck, 1 Grey Slime, 3 Purple Ooze, 1 Blue Ooze, 65.000 Treasure
@SoundwaveKun

2 Imbued Sulfer, 3 Grey Slime, 2 Gold Muck, 3 Copper Muck, 1 Blue Sludge, 185.000 Treasure