Back

Introductions

Introduce yourself and say hello to the rest of the community.
TOPIC | Hey everyone!
I'm a bit late to the newbie introduction party, ((I joined on the 14th and here I am making a topic on the 17th)) but hopefully it isn't too late to say hi to everyone!

Anyways, I'm Sprite! I've been enjoying Flight Rising more than I originally expected, so here's hoping my forum intro goes a-okay as well. =|:D

I look forward to hearing from everyone who responds to this. And feel free to give this newbie here some tips, those would be very much appreciated. reminders not to waste all of my treasure on cute new dragons would be fantastic too.
I'm a bit late to the newbie introduction party, ((I joined on the 14th and here I am making a topic on the 17th)) but hopefully it isn't too late to say hi to everyone!

Anyways, I'm Sprite! I've been enjoying Flight Rising more than I originally expected, so here's hoping my forum intro goes a-okay as well. =|:D

I look forward to hearing from everyone who responds to this. And feel free to give this newbie here some tips, those would be very much appreciated. reminders not to waste all of my treasure on cute new dragons would be fantastic too.
@SpriteLady

Welcome! I just joined this month as well.

Here are some links I found useful:
Coliseum: http://flightrising.com/main.php?board=gde&id=1040710&p=mb
Flights: http://www1.flightrising.com/forums/gde/1209394

Feel free to message me :)
@SpriteLady

Welcome! I just joined this month as well.

Here are some links I found useful:
Coliseum: http://flightrising.com/main.php?board=gde&id=1040710&p=mb
Flights: http://www1.flightrising.com/forums/gde/1209394

Feel free to message me :)
f0ICgJV.jpg
@Fangorn

Nice!! A warm welcome to the site for you as well!

And thanks so much for the links, that Coliseum guide is super in-deph and will definitely come in handy for me later. Especially for the hoard of hatchlings I have that will grow into capable fighters I hope