Back

Introductions

Introduce yourself and say hello to the rest of the community.
TOPIC | Hello FR!
Hello everyone! I'm Fulmineous, but you can call me Weyla. I thought it was time I introduce myself to the community after joining two weeks ago! My younger sister @Demure has been playing FR for a while now, and she's the reason I started playing. I watched her play over her shoulder a lot, so I already know a lot of the ins and outs of FR. However I'm always open to new tips and suggestions! I like writing, video games like Skyrim, Fallout, Starbound, Journey....too many more to list, and reading up on mythology. Question time so we can get to know each other: [b]What is your favorite dragon species and why?[/b] For me, I like Coatls and Nocturnes. Their designs just appeal to me. I like the feathers of the Coatls, and the overall look for Nocturnes are just love! [b]Any favorite movies or video games you have?[/b] My video games are listed above, but for movies I absolutely love love love Metropolis by Fritz Lang. It's a sci-fi movie beyond its time and a thrill to watch. I'm planning on getting dragons and naming them after the male and female lead characters! [b]Not a question but - show me your favorite dragon in your lair![/b] Mine currently is Fulgur, thanks to my sister for giving me his festival apparel, familiar, and accent: [url=http://flightrising.com/main.php?dragon=13022823] [img]http://flightrising.com/rendern/350/130229/13022823_350.png[/img] [/url] ...With that, I'm really looking forward to being a part of this community! Please ping me if you respond! \(*u*)
Hello everyone! I'm Fulmineous, but you can call me Weyla. I thought it was time I introduce myself to the community after joining two weeks ago!