Back

Introductions

Introduce yourself and say hello to the rest of the community.
TOPIC | newbie here! (smiles wide)
friends introduced me and im excited to join in! :D mainly here for pretty dragons... [emoji=cat 1 size=1] excited to meet even more people~ call me max btw (he/his)
friends introduced me and im excited to join in! :D mainly here for pretty dragons... excited to meet even more people~ call me max btw (he/his)
ePOliyb.png EjflpCW.png bkPzSyW.png
YMPbu9R.png
@okcatboy

Hi max, and welcome to Flight Rising!,

Here’s a few quick tips you might find useful…
  • there are free dragons everywhere...check the Raffles & Giveaways forums…
  • keep your dragons well-fed, over 80% at all times, to get your daily well-fed bonuses
  • Mama’s Soup Kitchen gives out free food daily, to help new players (sometimes on hiatus briefly; your Flight may also offer free food)
  • give each dragon a Familiar & bond with Familiars daily, for a bit of treasure and some chests as they level up
  • Which Waystone (Library menu, left) suggests activities and tasks for you, helping you explore the vast world of Sornieth
  • under Library / Forums, 1st column, halfway down, are your Arcane Flight-only forums. Introduce yourself to your fellow "Arcanites" and see what goodies / assistance your Flight offers their new players
    -- if you Discord, this is where you request server access
  • Guide to FR Abbreviations will help you understand forum speak xd

Feel free to PM me with any questions at all -- FR is a friendly and generous community and we love helping new players learn game mechanics quickly, so that you can just ENJOY being here.

I can help you set up your first Coli team, if you wish -- hint: no points into Defense, and don't distribute points evenly :D

I hope you love it here!!

BunnySox ^^
@okcatboy

Hi max, and welcome to Flight Rising!,

Here’s a few quick tips you might find useful…
  • there are free dragons everywhere...check the Raffles & Giveaways forums…