Back

Introductions

Introduce yourself and say hello to the rest of the community.
TOPIC | Ive been here for a few days
1 2
But I've been too scared to try going on the forums ;v; Well hello to anyone who's willing to welcome a newbie here
But I've been too scared to try going on the forums ;v; Well hello to anyone who's willing to welcome a newbie here
Hey, I'm also new and have no clue what I'm doing. Just trying to earn money while waiting for my dragon's eggs to hatch
Hey, I'm also new and have no clue what I'm doing. Just trying to earn money while waiting for my dragon's eggs to hatch
[quote name="thetwistedessie" date="2014-11-22 20:42:37"]Hey, I'm also new and have no clue what I'm doing. Just trying to earn money while waiting for my dragon's eggs to hatch[/quote] That makes pretty much two of us ;v; I've bred and got two dragons and bought 2 and no I have to wait a while to breed again. The minigames can get you quite a sum though
thetwistedessie wrote on 2014-11-22 20:42:37:
That makes pretty much two of us ;v; I've bred and got two dragons and bought 2 and no I have to wait a while to breed again. The minigames can get you quite a sum though
@Prophetofheart @thetwistedessie

Hello, welcome you two! I've only been here for a month but I'm still very inexperienced. Let's be newbies together ' v '

Hello, welcome you two! I've only been here for a month but I'm still very inexperienced. Let's be newbies together ' v '
lm7NGlm.png
Welcome to the site :D Hope you enjoy it here. I'm a bit new as well, but looking at the forum guides will do wonders. Also poking around, lots of poking around.
Welcome to the site :D Hope you enjoy it here. I'm a bit new as well, but looking at the forum guides will do wonders. Also poking around, lots of poking around.
Tumblr: http://ancientcove.tumblr.com/
@Prophetofheart @thetwistedessie @queensheep @AncientCove

Welcome all! I only joined a month ago myself, but it's a lovely & welcoming site so far (: