Back

Introductions

Introduce yourself and say hello to the rest of the community.
TOPIC | UnJest's Arrival
Hello, I am UndertakerJester, Originally meant as Undertaker/Jester as a combination of characteristics of my character, Kyoki Faust. You can call me UnJest (pun on Unjust) for short, or by the name of my character, Kyoki Faust (Kyo for short).
I can be a bit nervous when it comes to other people, and to those around me I'm usually rather formal to, even if they are my friends, unless I know them in real life or rather well on the internet. I mainly like to draw and write.

I'm not too good with introductions, so this will be it. ^^i It's a pleasure to have joined this site.
Hello, I am UndertakerJester, Originally meant as Undertaker/Jester as a combination of characteristics of my character, Kyoki Faust. You can call me UnJest (pun on Unjust) for short, or by the name of my character, Kyoki Faust (Kyo for short).
I can be a bit nervous when it comes to other people, and to those around me I'm usually rather formal to, even if they are my friends, unless I know them in real life or rather well on the internet. I mainly like to draw and write.

I'm not too good with introductions, so this will be it. ^^i It's a pleasure to have joined this site.
@UndertakerJester

Welcome to Flight Rising!
I'm super awkward around other people so I totally understand haha

I hope you have a lot of fun on here, this game is fabulous!
And if you're willing to, you could make some good money doing commissions, since I saw you like to draw. c:

Good luck and happy dragoning. :)
@UndertakerJester

Welcome to Flight Rising!
I'm super awkward around other people so I totally understand haha

I hope you have a lot of fun on here, this game is fabulous!
And if you're willing to, you could make some good money doing commissions, since I saw you like to draw. c:

Good luck and happy dragoning. :)
@Glamour