Back

Help Center

Ask questions and help others in this forum.
TOPIC | How Do I Make Adoptables?
1 2 3
Ive been drawing dragons for over 8 years now and...im not half bad but i dont know the steps of putting them ON flight Rising and i dont know how to promote them, ill sell them at my own price but i really want to start adoptables....

Help?
Ive been drawing dragons for over 8 years now and...im not half bad but i dont know the steps of putting them ON flight Rising and i dont know how to promote them, ill sell them at my own price but i really want to start adoptables....

Help?
KW956Cz.gif
@DragonFeatherdc

What exactly are you having issues with? Creating and drawing the dragons? Setting up an adoptable psd file? How to code a forum post?
@DragonFeatherdc

What exactly are you having issues with? Creating and drawing the dragons? Setting up an adoptable psd file? How to code a forum post?
@Vevy

Pretty much all that...
@Vevy

Pretty much all that...
KW956Cz.gif
@DragonFeatherdc

you could use a tablet/i pad and download a drawing app. from there you can use the app to copy your dragon adoptable. when you want to upload drawings onto the computer use the imgur app. you just take a screenshot of your art, post it onto imgur and it will be on your computer. I use gyazo to take a small portion of the drawing, because the ingur pictures are pretty big.

or you can download SketchBook, get a deviantart, draw your adoptable base, copy it so you have multiple on SketchBook, upload the base to deviantart, use gyazo to take a picture of the art, and then copy image adress, click insert image, and then you have a picture.

this is probably really confusing
@DragonFeatherdc