Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | [Hub] Taxidermy, Skulls, and More!
1 2 ... 12 13 14 15 16 ... 36 37
[img]https://i.imgur.com/0UOvPB9.jpg[/img] my loot from Christmas! this is just the bones, the grab bag kuchipatchis gave me also has a lot of rocks and feathers in it
0UOvPB9.jpg

my loot from Christmas! this is just the bones, the grab bag kuchipatchis gave me also has a lot of rocks and feathers in it
These look really good!
These look really good!
dragon_gays_signature_normal.png
I didn't know we had a taxidermy thread here! That's neat~ I've been collecting actively for about 4-5 years now and I've accumulated a bunch of stuff. I started to buy used fox stoles from flea markets when I moved to live on my own and things kind of spiraled out of control from there. Everything here is legal for me to own and I do my best to get my pieces from ethical sources. Most of the items are vintage or were bought second-hand, I think older things have a lot of character to them. [b]Username: [/b]@/CanisAlbus [b]Collection: [/b] -Skulls: Domestic Bactrian camel, alpaca, wild boar, plains zebra, greater kudu, roan antelope, European beaver, cape porcupine, Kamchatka brown bear, river otter, European badger, domestic cat, red-necked wallaby. 2 Eurasian moose, red deer, white-tailed deer, fallow deer, 3 roe deer. 2 coyotes, 4 red foxes, arctic fox, corsac fox, black-backed jackal, 2 raccoon dogs, 2 Dobermans, 2 Greyhounds, German shepherd, Rough Collie, soon getting a Shar Pei. Racka sheep, Jacob sheep, Bluefaced Leicester sheep, Anglo Nubian goat and a couple of sheep I haven't managed to identify. -Pelts: A lot of foxes, 2 coyotes, American badger, Eurasian wolverine, raccoon dog, river otter, 2 minks, 2 pine martens, black-backed jackal, wild boar, springbok, sika deer, white-tailed deer, 2 reindeer, sheep, 4 goats. -Antlers: Mostly European deer species. -Taxidermy: A small goat head mount. -Other: Seashells, feathe