Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | Favorite Pokemon!
My ultimate fave is Mawile, it is sososo cool and it has such an awesome Mega Evo

A few runner-ups are Gardevoir, Chikorita, Fletchling and Sylveon. I love cute pokemon <3
My ultimate fave is Mawile, it is sososo cool and it has such an awesome Mega Evo

A few runner-ups are Gardevoir, Chikorita, Fletchling and Sylveon. I love cute pokemon <3
this bird [img]http://cdn.bulbagarden.net/upload/2/20/Yveltal_anime.png[/img]
this bird

Yveltal_anime.png
any pronouns

566.png
FObX7rS.png
My favorite is Entei because that god damn movie (Pokemon 3).. so many memories.
I also like water type pokemon, just generally.
My favorite is Entei because that god damn movie (Pokemon 3).. so many memories.
I also like water type pokemon, just generally.
I started playing with gold/silver :) Good times! Anyways my favourite pokemon is Mareep! It used to be my best one as well and I can remember that back then I didn't knowanything about all the pokemons evolutions and it turned into Flaafy and Ampharos xD I was so excited xD [img]http://cdn.bulbagarden.net/upload/thumb/6/6b/179Mareep.png/250px-179Mareep.png[/img]
I started playing with gold/silver :) Good times! Anyways my favourite pokemon is Mareep! It used to be my best one as well and I can remember that back then I didn't knowanything about all the pokemons evolutions and it turned into Flaafy and Ampharos xD I was so excited xD

250px-179Mareep.png
absol-utely absol!!

hoen was also my first region, starting with emerald. ironically back then though absol wasn't my favorite yet.

but it came back for me and ive loved absol for years.
absol-utely absol!!

hoen was also my first region, starting with emerald. ironically back then though absol wasn't my favorite yet.

but it came back for me and ive loved absol for years.
tumblr_inline_nqwshr7pEj1rbfe8q_500.gifMQBN6C7.pngFZcWp.gif tumblr_nm1sm0uXkM1tfzajgo2_75sq.gif