Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | Strange observation, but...
1 2 3 4 5
I started playing Neopets when I was 10.
Played until I was in highschool.
Joined a fansite when I was in college bc I missed making OCs.
They advertised FR's kickstarter.
I joined FR in 2013 while I was in college, and now it's... 2023 and I'm in my 30s.

Silly dragon pngs have been there for me through the ups and downs of life. It's a nice relaxing spot that I can use as a creative outlet. When you're an adult, you don't magically stop enjoying things you used to like. You still like reading, writing, etc. And I still have friends from 9+ years ago that I still talk to about FR because...we both still play! It's a hobby like any other.
I started playing Neopets when I was 10.
Played until I was in highschool.
Joined a fansite when I was in college bc I missed making OCs.
They advertised FR's kickstarter.
I joined FR in 2013 while I was in college, and now it's... 2023 and I'm in my 30s.

Silly dragon pngs have been there for me through the ups and downs of life. It's a nice relaxing spot that I can use as a creative outlet. When you're an adult, you don't magically stop enjoying things you used to like. You still like reading, writing, etc. And I still have friends from 9+ years ago that I still talk to about FR because...we both still play! It's a hobby like any other.
6uaN3MO.png kiNdaIf.png
fidelitas ad familiam. fidelitas ad Matriarch.
a multi-billion dollar pharmaceutical company located in the center of the light district.

Nobody grows out of video games anymore so we're still here + some of us still don't have lives (some of us meaning me).
it's bc this site is 10 years old and most of us were teenagers when we joined.

Nobody grows out of video games anymore so we're still here + some of us still don't have lives (some of us meaning me).

Zoo | 24 | +3 Hrs
Bio Templates
Fandragons
Uae529o.png