Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | on day three...
1 2 3
guys, you would not beLIEVE what i just got in the coliseum. ok so i'm a new-as-heck newbie, right? been here two and a half days, and what drops in the coli? [img]https://41.media.tumblr.com/58c88c0d5c76aab500d904ee4262e4a1/tumblr_nt5cewSKOt1udalcgo1_540.png[/img] THIS beautiful rock right here. I was told this was super rare. Am I just ludicrously lucky or something??? Also, what do i do with it?
guys, you would not beLIEVE what i just got in the coliseum. ok so i'm a new-as-heck newbie, right? been here two and a half days, and what drops in the coli?
tumblr_nt5cewSKOt1udalcgo1_540.png
THIS beautiful rock right here. I was told this was super rare. Am I just ludicrously lucky or something??? Also, what do i do with it?
nN9WzJH.png
YOU ARE VERY LUCKY FRIEND..........
YOU ARE VERY LUCKY FRIEND..........
tumblr_nbicpyPuOm1rqig44o1_500.gif
Woo lucky!

If you need treasure or gems... Sell it. If not, hatch! You might get something pretty :D
Woo lucky!

If you need treasure or gems... Sell it. If not, hatch! You might get something pretty :D
VERY good luck! I've gotten, I think 3 (maybe 2?) eggs in the coli my entire time here, and I've been here from the start.

If you need the treasure, being new and all, eggs are going for a pretty good amount over in the auction house!

However, curiosity always gets to me, I can never ever sell an egg. I've always got to know what's in there
VERY good luck! I've gotten, I think 3 (maybe 2?) eggs in the coli my entire time here, and I've been here from the start.

If you need the treasure, being new and all, eggs are going for a pretty good amount over in the auction house!

However, curiosity always gets to me, I can never ever sell an egg. I've always got to know what's in there
ZC2TB9H.png93Yl0PJ.pngvWYjbLO.png