Back

Dragon Share

Show off your favorite dragons.
TOPIC | Water Subspecies: Aquatic Floromancers
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
@Rainplay

My nature friends have expressed interest, not sure what your inclusion criteria would be?
@Rainplay

My nature friends have expressed interest, not sure what your inclusion criteria would be?
@Rainplay

Yes current gene change :)
I got so excited that detail skipped my attention...Oops!
@Rainplay

Yes current gene change :)
I got so excited that detail skipped my attention...Oops!
@WindDee

Oh it's quite all right! I'm glad to know you're excited!

As for your Nature friends, the inclusion criteria would... well, essentially just be that they follow the breed standards in regards to colors, species, etc. I'm not entirely sure what you mean by "inclusion criteria" as I'm quite new to this subspecies thing, but... really, the only new thing that would be added would be to have Nature or Water Flight eyes I suppose.

Would your Nature friends be willing to talk about it more on here about their interest, or with me through a message? :3
@WindDee

Oh it's quite all right! I'm glad to know you're excited!

As for your Nature friends, the inclusion criteria would... well, essentially just be that they follow the breed standards in regards to colors, species, etc. I'm not entirely sure what you mean by "inclusion criteria" as I'm quite new to this subspecies thing, but... really, the only new thing that would be added would be to have Nature or Water Flight eyes I suppose.

Would your Nature friends be willing to talk about it more on here about their interest, or with me through a message? :3
R1VQMfD.png
@Rainplay

Yes the eye color. :)
I will pass the info along.
Thank you :)
@Rainplay

Yes the eye color. :)
I will pass the info along.
Thank you :)
@WindDee

No problem! I can't wait to hear from your friends! ^^
@WindDee

No problem! I can't wait to hear from your friends! ^^
R1VQMfD.png
@Rainplay