Back

Dragon Share

Show off your favorite dragons.
TOPIC | New subspecies: Radiant Friend ~Update 9
1 2 ... 163 164 165 166 167 168 169
@vriskittles I've never done graphics before, so I'm not much help there XD

This time, in case something happens again, we should have a shared google doc or spreadsheet or whatever. This way any one can keep track. And to replace the old one that no one but Kationi can edit
@vriskittles I've never done graphics before, so I'm not much help there XD

This time, in case something happens again, we should have a shared google doc or spreadsheet or whatever. This way any one can keep track. And to replace the old one that no one but Kationi can edit
1uCNaW7.pngTTTUSP9.pngueG66KW.pngxjP79Zx.pngO0Pbuvo.png
@earthtiger

I'll get to making some stuff and then try to do it and ping you whenever it's all over!
@earthtiger

I'll get to making some stuff and then try to do it and ping you whenever it's all over!
@vriskittles Okie dokie! :)
@vriskittles Okie dokie! :)
@vriskittles @EarthTiger I wouldn't mind giving some graphics a shot, but I'm no expert! I'm pretty confident I could make banners similar to the old ones for each type, but aside from that what else would you be looking for?
@vriskittles @EarthTiger I wouldn't mind giving some graphics a shot, but I'm no expert! I'm pretty confident I could make banners similar to the old ones for each type, but aside from that what else would you be looking for?
z8s5c34.png
5hF3FGk.png
JvUa9ma.png
extra1.png
YMPbu9R.png
KZwivfG.gif R9ehyxp.png PQINyCN.png
@caityjay I don't know if we're going to do it, but I know there was a cousin subspecies in the making, called Luminous friends. They have the same genes as Radiant Friends, but instead of a light body with darker secondaries and tertiaries, it was a dark/black body with lighter secondaries and tertiaries. I have a few in my lair. They had similar banners. Other than that, I'm not too sure...