Back

Creative Corner

Share your own art and stories, or ask for critique.
TOPIC | Draw for lore?
Hello!
I love art
But I am a traditional artist, and not willing to go through all the effort of scanning it in to have it on sight.
But I also like to write.
So, I was wondering if there were some artists out there willing to draw a derg of mine for some lore in exchange? I think it would be fun, I dunno :D

Right now I'd like if we just stick to FR dragons, no OC's please <3
This may change with time :D

How to participate:

* You ping me and let me know what dragon of mine you will be drawing!
* If it will take a long time, please let me know the general time frame <3
* Let me know what dragon you would like lore for, and any specifications with that (personality, topics/events included, etc)
* Edit your post with the finished art, and I will ping you after with the finished lore!

Please put in some effort! I will scale the quality/length of the lore to how much effort it looks like you put into your art! That said, any level of artist is welcome, just please actually try <3

DRAGONS OFF LIMITS:
You can use any dragon in my lair besides the ones listed here!
* Any in the second page of the Hatchery tab (not always active)
* Any on the last page of the Lower/Entry tab
* But if they have a bio they are a great choice! This is not required, but extra nice :D

You can make any requirements/requests or really anything you'd like with your lore, but please keep it FR appropriate :D

Have fun!
Hello!
I love art
But I am a traditional artist, and not willing to go through all the effort of scanning it in to have it on sight.
But I also like to write.
So, I was wondering if there were some artists out there willing to draw a derg of mine for some lore in exchange? I think it would be fun, I dunno :D

Right now I'd like if we just stick to FR dragons, no OC's please <3
This may change with time :D

How to participate: