Back

Creative Corner

Share your own art and stories, or ask for critique.
TOPIC | Art Trades!
1 2 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 17
@ducclord
Sure! Which dragon would you like drawn?
@ducclord
Sure! Which dragon would you like drawn?
image0.jpgimage0.jpgbHGHsAQ.png
@gyrfalcon2 [url=http://flightrising.com/main.php?dragon=32677844] [img]http://flightrising.com/rendern/350/326779/32677844_350.png[/img] [/url] This boy right here! Could we trade bust shots? I'm not that good with drawing dragon bodies ;w;
@gyrfalcon2

32677844_350.png

This boy right here! Could we trade bust shots? I'm not that good with drawing dragon bodies ;w;
space_bunnies_ducclord.png
@ducclord
Aww the fez looks so cute and smol on his head~
Busts sound good; I'll get started on him. I'm no good at fullbodies either *cries*
@ducclord
Aww the fez looks so cute and smol on his head~
Busts sound good; I'll get started on him. I'm no good at fullbodies either *cries*
tfw ya can't draw fullbodies ;w;

Which dragon do you want me to draw?
tfw ya can't draw fullbodies ;w;

Which dragon do you want me to draw?
space_bunnies_ducclord.png
I'm not the best artist, but I'll draw two of your dergs in one picture if you do the same? :D

I'd love to see Freakshow and Amaya back to back, necks up, of course. ^^ Does that sound okay? (If you need an example, Freakshow's traditional gijinka with color is the only one I have.)
I'm not the best artist, but I'll draw two of your dergs in one picture if you do the same? :D

I'd love to see Freakshow and Amaya back to back, necks up, of course. ^^ Does that sound okay? (If you need an example, Freakshow's traditional gijinka with color is the only one I have.)
@ducclord
choose whoever you'd like!
@ducclord
choose whoever you'd like!
@CayCay
You mean both as dragons? I definitely can do that, if that's what you want.
(I don't think my gijinkas/humanoids are up to scratch yet, so I'd prefer not to do them- unless you're fine with my horrific slightly human shaped scribbles. ^^;)