Back

Creative Corner

Share your own art and stories, or ask for critique.
TOPIC | M U T A T I O N || a nuzlocke
1 2 3 4 5

after lurking through the forums for a few hours, i found the nuzlocke challenge! i remember doing one when i played pokemon black a few years ago, and dying inside each time i had to release a pokemon.

you would think i'd have enough of the pain but clearly i need a lil bit more (×_×;)

now seems like the best time to do it, since i'm a newbie. i won't be exalting any dragons, because most of them were gifts from older players and that would be so rude! instead i'll just not include them in the challenge.

after lurking through the forums for a few hours, i found the nuzlocke challenge! i remember doing one when i played pokemon black a few years ago, and dying inside each time i had to release a pokemon.

you would think i'd have enough of the pain but clearly i need a lil bit more (×_×;)

now seems like the best time to do it, since i'm a newbie. i won't be exalting any dragons, because most of them were gifts from older players and that would be so rude! instead i'll just not include them in the challenge.
this is a nuzlocke lair!

my updates are sporadic,
but i'd love if you stopped by and checked it out ( ˘ ³Ë˜)❤
CHALLENGE DEETS:

general:
(ノ≧∀≦)ノ original rules h e r e
(ノ≧∀≦)ノ challenge start date is 11/17/14
(ノ≧∀≦)ノ starting dragons are lien and rowyn

stats:
current dragons: 4
coli deaths: 0
eggs found: 3
eggs bought: 1
eggs hatched: 1
surviving hatchlings: 1
breeding casualties: 2

nests
(ノ≧∀≦)ノ For every hatchling, flip a coin. if tails, the hatchling died. if heads, the hatchling survived.
(ノ≧∀≦)ノ only dragons similar in size can breed
(ノ≧∀≦)ノ nests only need one dragon to watch them-- this dragon cannot participate in the coli

other:
(ノ≧∀≦)ノ if a dragon faints in the coli, it's dead
(ノ≧∀≦)ノ no gathering for food, only coli grinding for it
(ノ≧∀≦)ノ gifts of dragons, apparel, familiars, food etc are allowed

buying rules: