Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | [CLOSED] pwyw busts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Thank you!

I was wondering, would you be open to drawing a Pokemon for me? Specifically a dragon Pokemon called Salamence haha.

If you want to stick to FR dragons, then I have one!

I can offer 1kG/$10!
Thank you!

I was wondering, would you be open to drawing a Pokemon for me? Specifically a dragon Pokemon called Salamence haha.

If you want to stick to FR dragons, then I have one!

I can offer 1kG/$10!
1.gif2.gif3.gif4.gif5.gif6.gif
@Anivia
me when i am a pkmn artist owo
but yea definitely!

if u wanna pay usd i can send u my paypal? :o
@Anivia
me when i am a pkmn artist owo
but yea definitely!

if u wanna pay usd i can send u my paypal? :o
@XXVeil
Yea thats fine!
@XXVeil
Yea thats fine!
Hello fellow Pokemon fan! [handshake emote]

That would be great if you could send it via dm!
Hello fellow Pokemon fan! [handshake emote]

That would be great if you could send it via dm!
1.gif2.gif3.gif4.gif5.gif6.gif
@thecelest , i'd love to be pinged next time you're open to order another headshot if possible ! ( or if one of your slots this time around isn't claimed i'd be happy to purchase one now , but of course i don't want to step over the folks with priority ! )
@thecelest , i'd love to be pinged next time you're open to order another headshot if possible ! ( or if one of your slots this time around isn't claimed i'd be happy to purchase one now , but of course i don't want to step over the folks with priority ! )
kxKb5baD_o.gif
mL4kJAC9_o.gif
MHs7fEzA_o.gif