Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Frozen Art <3 (now with banners!)
1 2
[center][emoji=snowflake size=1][font=Book Antiqua][size=4][size=7]Frozen Art[/font][/size][emoji=snowflake size=1][/center] [center][size=10][font=courier]Hello and thank you for checking out my shop! I'm glad you have stopped by :)[/font][/size][/center] [center][size=10][font=courier]I create portraits of your amazing characters, trying my best to bring them to life for you! I am a younger artist to please be patient with me on times, for I am still in school.[/font][/size][/center] ____________________________________________________________________________ [center][size=10][font=courier][b]Examples and pricing of my art below![/b][/font][/size][/center] [img]https://i.imgur.com/AjBkOrV.png[/img] [center][size=10][font=courier]FLAT HALFBODY 350k[emoji=treasure size=1]/350[emoji=gem size=1][/font][/size][/center] [img]https://i.imgur.com/alC1m6L.png[/img] [center][size=10][font=courier]SHADED HALFBODY 400k[emoji=treasure size=1]/400[emoji=gem size=1][/font][/size][/center] ____________________________________________________________________________ [center][size=10][font=courier][b]SKINS AND APPAREL:[/b][/font][/size][/center] [center][size=10][font=courier]Each piece of apparel costs an extra 30k[emoji=treasure size=1]/30[emoji=gem size=1] Any skin or accent on your derg will cost you an extra 20k[emoji=treasure size=1]/20[emoji=gem size=1][/font][/size][/center] ____________________________________________________________________________ [center][size=10][font=courier][b]What I will do:[/b][/font][/size][/center] [center][size=10][font=courier]-Dragons -Anthro -Furries -Feral -I dont do humans that often, but I defiantly can try! -basically everything why am I even making this list [emoji=tundra tongue size=1][/font][/size][/center] ____________________________________________________________________________ [center][size=10][font=courier][b]PI