Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | [CLOSED Pepgarr's Art Shop ]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
[center][img]https://i.imgur.com/Alo1RGq.png[/img][/center] [center][b][u]STATUS: CLOSED[/u][/b][/center] [center][u][b]SLOTS: [3/3][/b][/u] [center]You may reserve but you have to make your request in 3 days time ^^[/center] [center][i][/i][/center] Howdy! I'm Pepgarr, I'm a digital artist and I work mostly on illustration, however I am beginning to start dabbling in animation. Most of my work is off site but I do post here on occasion to take commissions! [rule] [center][b][u]EXAMPLES[/u][/b][/center] [img]https://i.imgur.com/vMXz182.png[/img] [img]https://i.imgur.com/6uQFin9.png[/img] [img]https://i.imgur.com/j3eOJy4.png[/img] [center]Feel free to ask for more.[/center] [rule] [b][u]General Outline[/u][/b] [LIST] [*]Please, don't claim my work as your own [*]Rules and prices are subject to change where I seem fit. [*] Prices [i]are[/i] negotiable [/LIST] [emoji=bare tree size=1][u][b]Things I will not draw[/b][/u] [LIST] [*]No NSFW, or anything suggestive. I am a minor. [*]Must follow Fight Rising TOS [*]No Gore [*]Currently no animations [/LIST] [emoji=flowering tree size=1] [u][b]Things I will draw[/b][/u] [LIST] [*]Anthropomorphic creatures [*]Feral creatures [*]FR Dragons [*]Humans [*]Gjinka [/LIST] [b][u]Commission Rules[/u][/b] [LIST] [*]Please don't pay me before I approve your request [*]You can pay up the full price upon confirmation for your request, or you can pay half upfront, however the artwork will be watermarked until the full price has been paid. [*]Preferably would like payment sent first. [/LIST] [b][u]PRICES[u][/b] [u]GENERAL[/u] 1:1300 g:t ratio. Mixed payment is accepted. Sketch: 300 gems Colored Sketch: 400 gems Colored Lineart: 600 gems Full Illustration: 1000 gems I will not charge extra for full bodies and backgrounds on full illustrations [u]BODY[/u] Headshot: No added cost Bust: No added cost Half body: +50 ge