Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | ~Auryk Art Shop~
1 2
-Auryk art shop-
I am new to the whole FR commissions and such but I want to do them more often!

Here are some examples of my art!
https://www.deviantart.com/spicepurr
https://www.instagram.com/that.one.salty.jackal/?hl=en

For me prices very..
I accept literally anything as payment.
Food, dragons, apperal, chests, etc.
Those that aren't treasure or gems please make an offer instead.

Prices~

Headshot

+heavy apperal 30kt, or 10g

Full body

+heavy apperal, 70kt, or 50g(flat or shaded)

+heavy apperal, 100kt, or 70g

Will do: Ocs, dragons, humans, fandom/franchise characters, basically anything unless I deny the character.

wont do: anything that's considered inappropriate. Or country humans, I will not do country humans.

I won't do deadlines. I will finish before two months, but you should only have to wait 1-2 weeks. Once summer rolls around, and I'm not on vacation I'll be working pretty often!

If you'd liked to commission comment or PM me!

~Auryk

Current commission queue, 5 unfinished commissions
-Auryk art shop-
I am new to the whole FR commissions and such but I want to do them more often!

Here are some examples of my art!
https://www.deviantart.com/spicepurr
https://www.instagram.com/that.one.salty.jackal/?hl=en

For me prices very..
I accept literally anything as payment.
Food, dragons, apperal, chests, etc.
Those that aren't treasure or gems please make an offer instead.

Prices~

Headshot

+heavy apperal 30kt, or 10g

Full body

+heavy apperal, 70kt, or 50g(flat or shaded)

+heavy apperal, 100kt, or 70g

Will do: Ocs, dragons, humans, fandom/franchise characters, basically anything unless I deny the character.

wont do: anything that's considered inappropriate. Or country humans, I will not do country humans.