Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | ♥Citame Breeding Cards♥ CLOSED
1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
@Semiramis

No problem! So can I send the downpayment and the tip together right now? and then the other 40kt after you're finished? :D
@Semiramis

No problem! So can I send the downpayment and the tip together right now? and then the other 40kt after you're finished? :D
naRq7qn.png
@Kaidareth yup! ^_^
@Kaidareth yup! ^_^
VOCqTT3.pngVOCqTT3.pngCtpZkYU.png z3oFTt2.png 17370.png
ui5ZgY1.png FLAME ui5ZgY1.png
MUYNhfy.png
0zy2W7P.png
eIK5iG7.png
WNKiucd.png
8095.png f8Z4eyX.png
@Osprey72 @Kaidareth @GoofGoof I am going to do your cards (hopefully!) this week, please don't worry!
Shop Closed!
I have decided that the shop is too much to maintain while I am studying, and as such, I have decided to close up. Essentially my coursework means that I need all my spare time for research, and I cannot justify spending hours on each order.

If you would like to be put on a pinglist for when I re-open from November - February during my summer vacation, please ping me below.

~ Semiramis

Edit: Updated re-open date from April 20th to November (due to course work).
@Osprey72 @Kaidareth @GoofGoof I am going to do your cards (hopefully!) this week, please don't worry!
Shop Closed!
I have decided that the shop is too much to maintain while I am studying, and as such, I have decided to close up. Essentially my coursework means that I need all my spare time for research, and I cannot justify spending hours on each order.

If you would like to be put on a pinglist for when I re-open from November - February during my summer vacation, please ping me below.

~ Semiramis

Edit: Updated re-open date from April 20th to November (due to course work).
MUYNhfy.png
0zy2W7P.png
eIK5iG7.png
WNKiucd.png
8095.png f8Z4eyX.png
@Kaidareth @GoofGoof
I've downloaded your card's data, and will be starting them tomorrow :)