Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | VAXILDAN'S ART SHOP [FULL-PINGLIST OPEN]
1 2 3 4 5 6
[center]> [b]V A X I L D A N ' S • A R T • S H O P[/b] < __________________________________________ [url=http://www1.flightrising.com/forums/art/2486082#post_2486082][u]home[/u][/url] | [url=http://www1.flightrising.com/forums/art/2486082/1#post_34331636]rules & prices[/url] | [url=http://www1.flightrising.com/forums/art/2486082/1#post_34331670]progress[/url] | [url=www1.flightrising.com/forums/permalink/reply/34331678]pickup[/url] | [url=www1.flightrising.com/forums/art/2486082/1#post_34331681]wishlist[/url] [b] STORE STATUS: FULL - PINGLIST OPEN[/b] [i]If you would like to be added to a ping list, please let me know.[/i] [size=2][b]Welcome to my store![/b] I am fairly new to Flight Rising, but I am no stranger to the artist world! If you would like to commission me to draw your dragons, familiars, OCs, pets, etc., feel free to fill out the order form below! As of right now, I am only accepting [b] black and white or greyscale portraits of single characters[/b]. This means I will not draw more than one character in an illustration. If you would like to commission me for two separate illustrations, I am willing to do so. However, I will only work on one illustration at a time per person.[/size] [img]https://i.imgur.com/jdgs2W3.png[/img][img]https://i.imgur.com/8wKJuC1.png[/img] [/center]
> V A X I L D A N ' S • A R T • S H O P <

STORE STATUS: FULL - PINGLIST OPEN
If you would like to be added to a ping list, please let me know.

Welcome to my store!
I am fairly new to Flight Rising, but I am no stranger to the artist world!
If you would like to commission me to draw your dragons, familiars, OCs, pets, etc., feel free to fill out the order form below!