Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Calling all Gem/USD Artists!
1 2 3
@shirenu

Heya~ I'm not sure if you're looking for human or just anthro/ feral art. I have all my commission types listed. Clicking on each stack will show you prices and examples.

Commission Info[/url

If you'd like to see my anthro/ feral art grouped together then you can view that
here~

Thanks so much for looking bun~<3
@shirenu

Heya~ I'm not sure if you're looking for human or just anthro/ feral art. I have all my commission types listed. Clicking on each stack will show you prices and examples.

Commission Info[/url

If you'd like to see my anthro/ feral art grouped together then you can view that
here~

Thanks so much for looking bun~<3
@Shirenu, hiya! My art shop is linked below! :D
@Shirenu, hiya! My art shop is linked below! :D
sdSRvlV.png
@Shirenu
Hello! I'm a largely feral artist with a chibi-esque style, you can see my artwork here:

www.instagram.com/jurobii
@Shirenu
Hello! I'm a largely feral artist with a chibi-esque style, you can see my artwork here:

www.instagram.com/jurobii
IMG_3120.png
@shirenu
If you like traditional, feel free to check out my shop, I ship too!
@shirenu
If you like traditional, feel free to check out my shop, I ship too!
•I no longer play, but that's left of my lair is not for sale•
@Shirenu hey there! I don't have a shop so much as a commission page, but I'm almost always open for commissions! thanks for looking c:
@Shirenu hey there! I don't have a shop so much as a commission page, but I'm almost always open for commissions! thanks for looking c:
chrysannarose on tumblr & twitter
fr_comm_sig_by_unistar2000-dbmmcj3.jpg
@Shirenu

Hi! I'm an artist that takes USD for payment (especially right now, I'm kind hurting for cash)! My art shop is linked in my signature if you want to check it out!
@Shirenu