Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Gijinka Shop! CLOSED (Read Description!)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
[center]For those who might have came a bit too late, my friend DragonKwest and I have set up a collaborative shop! Feel free to check it out [u][url=http://www1.flightrising.com/forums/art/1966087#post_1966087]here![/url][/u] Hello everyone! I'm fairly new on FR, and need to earn treasure! Being an artist, I thought, "Why not advertise my work and do commissions for in-game currency? Here are a couple of examples of my work! If my stuff is too big or too small, I totally understand and can fix my canvas size to your liking. [center][img]http://65.media.tumblr.com/842f44b9661146119ef490f5d03ffd02/tumblr_ob5duwTOoM1szkg9eo1_1280.png[/img][/center] [center][img]http://i.picresize.com/images/2016/08/17/tLw4Z.png[/img][/center] If my style of gijinkas aren't what you like, we could discuss what you'd want to see from me, and I'll gladly deliver! Prices are negotiable from 10K treasure and up, and I can't wait to talk with anyone willing to commission me. With love, Chance
For those who might have came a bit too late, my friend DragonKwest and I have set up a collaborative shop!
Feel free to check it out here!
Hello everyone! I'm fairly new on FR, and need to earn treasure! Being an artist, I thought, "Why not advertise my work and do commissions for in-game currency?

Here are a couple of examples of my work! If my stuff is too big or too small, I totally understand and can fix my canvas size to your liking.
tumblr_ob5duwTOoM1szkg9eo1_1280.png
tLw4Z.png

If my style of gijinkas aren't what you like, we could discuss what you'd want to see from me, and I'll gladly deliver!

Prices are negotiable from 10K treasure and up, and I can't wait to talk with anyone willing to commission me.

With love,
Chance