Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Gijinka/Humanoid/Human Colored Busts
1 2 3
[center][i]Hey, I'm new to this so I hope I'm doing it right! I'm in dire need of cash in real life and Flight Rising so I decide to start doing commissions, hopefully it goes well! I'm just doing colored busts for now, but i'll get up to doing waist-ups and fully-body drawings later.[/i] [/center] My Prices are: $7 USD (PayPal only)/ 700 G/ 550kt Examples: [center][img]https://67.media.tumblr.com/ed84013f76cce24e610e44fb5b7ef81b/tumblr_oaqlkeanQ01v0wlo7o1_540.png[/img][/center] [center][img]https://65.media.tumblr.com/f3a667518306d91e6a25bbe1e8a074a2/tumblr_oaqlm52XJ71v0wlo7o1_540.png[/img] [/center] [center][img]https://65.media.tumblr.com/46762ba55b34d8d99ba5b49f1a70e85b/tumblr_oaqljq9iLP1v0wlo7o1_500.png[/img][/center] [center]I'll do gijinka/humanoid/full-fledged human versions of your dragons, ocs, pokemon or anything similiar! You can ping me, message me, or message me on my tumblr: dragonsandcoins.tumblr.com to get a hold of me. If you're interested please give me a link or post what you want a drawing of, the creatures personality, any references, and if you want, something specific you'd want to make sure is in the drawing (short/long hair, curly, a big nose, etc.) Also tell me what form of payment you'll be doing! :3 Once I receive the payment, I'll start drawing! The piece will be completed within 7 days. I'll start by doing 5 pieces and see where it goes from there![/center] [center] [b]SLOTS 1. CLOSED 2.CLOSED 3.CLOSED 4.CLOSED 5.OPEN [/b][/center]
Hey, I'm new to this so I hope I'm doing it right! I'm in dire need of cash in real life and Flight Rising so I decide to start doing commissions, hopefully it goes well! I'm just doing colored busts for now, but i'll get up to doing waist-ups and fully-body drawings later.

My Prices are: $7 USD (PayPal only)/ 700 G/ 550kt

Examples:
tumblr_oaqlkeanQ01v0wlo7o1_540.png