Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Dragon anthro/human bust!
1 2 3 4 5
@StygianForm

thank you, Im not good at pricing haha, I just started with pricing on this site.
But you could order again if you like, I only have one commission right now.
@StygianForm

thank you, Im not good at pricing haha, I just started with pricing on this site.
But you could order again if you like, I only have one commission right now.
@Ayitskat

Would you accept festival currency as payment? :)

@Ayitskat

Would you accept festival currency as payment? :)

@AlienEilish

Sure! You mean the leaves correct?
@AlienEilish

Sure! You mean the leaves correct?
@Ayitskat

Yep!! <3 I'd love one of my OC Eilish. Here are a ton of references for her and I'd like her in anthro form pretty please. :)

http://toyhou.se/387344.eilish/gallery
@Ayitskat

Yep!! <3 I'd love one of my OC Eilish. Here are a ton of references for her and I'd like her in anthro form pretty please. :)

http://toyhou.se/387344.eilish/gallery
@AlienEilish

Okay, how many leaves are you offering?
((liek said before im bad at pricing)) Whats the ration from leaves to treasure?
@AlienEilish

Okay, how many leaves are you offering?
((liek said before im bad at pricing)) Whats the ration from leaves to treasure?
@Ayitskat

generally people price leaves a a 1 leave equals 1000 treasure ratio.

I currently have 45 leaves though and would give you all of them (and also 20kt) because your work is really awesome, and you are under pricing yourself. :3
@Ayitskat

generally people price leaves a a 1 leave equals 1000 treasure ratio.

I currently have 45 leaves though and would give you all of them (and also 20kt) because your work is really awesome, and you are under pricing yourself. :3
@AlienEilish

Omg Okay, im really bad at pricing honestly, Should change the price on the thread? 55kt maybe?
@AlienEilish