Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | ~*~*PUPS COMMISSIONS*~*~{CLOSED}
1 2 3 4 5
Hello! This is my first time doing commissions, though I'm really excited! I do mostly anything but I am best at and most comfortable with: [indent][b][size=4]Humans/monsters Gijinkas Badges Anthros/Furries Animal/Feral and Dragons[/size][/b][/indent] I [b]will[/b] do both NSFW and Gore, however those will probably cost extra and will take a bit longer to draw (PM me if you're interested) [center][b]I WILL GENERALLY DO UPPER BODY UNLESS YOU SPECIFY THAT YOU WANT A FULLBODY[/b][/center] [size=4]These are the slots! First to ping gets the slot! [indent]1. 2. 3. [/size] [/indent] [size=4]!!! [b]FOR MORE EXAMPLES[/b] (with more diversity) follow[url=http://huhangel.tumblr.com/tagged/sfw] this[/url] link![/size] [img]https://41.media.tumblr.com/2b0a0aa58446393e3338e23ae602e966/tumblr_nn8le7JPmZ1t6vhuoo1_540.png[/img] [img]https://40.media.tumblr.com/de35cae8d8384581cd5cf30881c40f60/tumblr_nn8le7JPmZ1t6vhuoo2_540.png[/img] [img]https://40.media.tumblr.com/2256534fdae590a08c108873c4bf3f52/tumblr_nmix75zpbw1t6vhuoo1_540.png[/img] [b]The prices are 10k-50k depending on difficulty, apparel, accents, skins, etc.[/b] [b]I WILL ALSO ACCEPT ALTERNATE PAYMENT!! such as [indent]Filigree Armor (except GOLD) Skins (Especially on Wildclaws, Nocturnes, Coatls, and Faes) As well as $5-$10 (Being a student is hard) [/indent] [/b] I'm a student, so I spend most of my time at the school! I apologize in advance if the drawings take a bit longer than expected to finish!
Hello!

This is my first time doing commissions, though I'm really excited!

I do mostly anything but I am best at and most comfortable with:
Humans/monsters
Gijinkas
Badges
Anthros/Furries
Animal/Feral
and Dragons

I will do both NSFW and Gore, however those will probably cost extra and will take a bit longer to draw (PM me if you're interested)