Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | Selling spiral F accent (RoR reject)
1 2 3 4 5 6
[center][b]"Carnivorous Carrion"[/b][/center] [center][IMG]http://i62.tinypic.com/e5ir85.png[/IMG][/center] [center][size=5]500 gems[/size][/center] [i]NOTE:[/i] This is like my first custom accent ever, and this is my first time posting in the skins and accents forums like this... So bare with me lol. Feel free to help me out or give advise on how to do this because I've never done this before so idk what I'm doing lol. I plan on buying a accent blueprint (10) (or 5) once I get enough gems, so there will be 5-10 slots at a time. [b][i]you will receive a slot once you've paid[/i]. so I hope that's ok... I'm just going to need the gems to print this, so.[/b] If the slots are full, i will more then happy add you to the pinglist, if you like. Ping me to get my attention! [center][u]Slots[/u][/center] - - - - - [center][item=accent: carnivorous carrion][center] [b]Seven are currently in the AH![/b]
"Carnivorous Carrion"
e5ir85.png
500 gems

NOTE: This is like my first custom accent ever, and this is my first time posting in the skins and accents forums like this... So bare with me lol. Feel free to help me out or give advise on how to do this because I've never done this before so idk what I'm doing lol.
I plan on buying a accent blueprint (10) (or 5) once I get enough gems, so there will be 5-10 slots at a time. you will receive a slot once you've paid. so I hope that's ok... I'm just going to need the gems to print this, so. If the slots are full, i will more then happy add you to the pinglist, if you like. Ping me to get my attention!
Slots
-
-
-
-
-
Accent: Carnivorous Carrion
Seven are currently in the AH!
Art_shop_test.png ........................ Adopt_shop_edit.png
Pinglist
General

-editing-
Open slots
Pinglist
General

-editing-
Open slots