Back

Roleplay

Tell stories and roleplay in the world of Flight Rising.
TOPIC | The Beastbloods | shifter rp | OPEN!
1 2 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 17
((Oh, your art is gorgeous!

Jay
he/him | 19 | human | coffee shop, southwest area

"Thanks." Jay murmured as he slid into a seat from across the other boy. He took a sip from his drink, enjoying the warmth and taste. It's not often he could get things like this. "It's my first time here honestly." He answered sheepishly as he ran slim fingers through his hair. Resting his chin on his palm, he introduced himself. "I'm Jay. I hang around town and work in the small diner by the slums. I only wash dishes though." He gave a small smile, before continuing, "So what's your name? Do you like this place when it's not so crowded?" He hoped this guy didn't think much less of him because of his job. Maybe he'll eventually become the hunter he always wanted to be.

Luke
he/him | 37 | elk rogue | coffee shop, southwest area

-Open to interaction, if anyone wants to brave the grumpy old man in the corner :')-
((Oh, your art is gorgeous!

Jay
he/him | 19 | human | coffee shop, southwest area

"Thanks." Jay murmured as he slid into a seat from across the other boy. He took a sip from his drink, enjoying the warmth and taste. It's not often he could get things like this. "It's my first time here honestly." He answered sheepishly as he ran slim fingers through his hair. Resting his chin on his palm, he introduced himself. "I'm Jay. I hang around town and work in the small diner by the slums. I only wash dishes though." He gave a small smile, before continuing, "So what's your name? Do you like this place when it's not so crowded?" He hoped this guy didn't think much less of him because of his job. Maybe he'll eventually become the hunter he always wanted to be.

Luke
he/him | 37 | elk rogue | coffee shop, southwest area

-Open to interaction, if anyone wants to brave the grumpy old man in the corner :')-
rPflwkH.png