Back

Quests & Challenges

Quests, Challenges, and Festival games.
TOPIC | Hybrid Havoc {A RNGLocke}
1 2
@cometmebro @3ctoplasm
Absolutely! You’re both set for the pinglist!
@cometmebro @3ctoplasm
Absolutely! You’re both set for the pinglist!
WcUWOG9.png
@KyaniteGem I love this, can I get thrown onto the pinglist, please?

Side question, is it okay if people reference this too for their own lockes? I've never done one before but this is super inspiring. I'd love to use the elemental idea and some of the RNG rolls for inspo but if it's personal I totally understand. *_*
@KyaniteGem I love this, can I get thrown onto the pinglist, please?

Side question, is it okay if people reference this too for their own lockes? I've never done one before but this is super inspiring. I'd love to use the elemental idea and some of the RNG rolls for inspo but if it's personal I totally understand. *_*
iBqOVu4.png ..............................P9tghkQ.png
@Nyct Heya! I'll be sure to add you to the pinglist! :D im really surprised so many people seem interested! as for the side note I dont see why not. the hybrid elements are really a thing thats central to my lore though I do plan on posting them and selling hatchlings with hybrid element lore. I'd be more than happy to share that with you when everything is up to my standard for sharing :3 but if you are gonna reference it I'd greatly appreciate a link back [emoji=ridgeback happy]
@Nyct Heya! I'll be sure to add you to the pinglist! :D im really surprised so many people seem interested!

as for the side note I dont see why not. the hybrid elements are really a thing thats central to my lore though I do plan on posting them and selling hatchlings with hybrid element lore. I'd be more than happy to share that with you when everything is up to my standard for sharing :3 but if you are gonna reference it I'd greatly appreciate a link back
WcUWOG9.png