Back

Introductions

Introduce yourself and say hello to the rest of the community.
TOPIC | First intro Hi! <3
Hi! I'm jollypaws you can call me Jolly or Paws for short I'm still a noob xd I only just found out how to make threads today :D I love Anime, Drawing, Comics,all Animals, Books & my fav colour is blue! & I'm a really positive honest person. I like to buy any pretty dragons My goal is to get my dream Dragon dragon_1.png[Img]right here :D I'm an Artist and Love to play Chicken Smoothie my user is Jolly Marshmallow I love Roast potatoes or even anything to do with potatoes xd That's my intro so Yea Bai![/img]
Hi! I'm jollypaws you can call me Jolly or Paws for short I'm still a noob xd I only just found out how to make threads today :D I love Anime, Drawing, Comics,all Animals, Books & my fav colour is blue! & I'm a really positive honest person. I like to buy any pretty dragons My goal is to get my dream Dragon dragon_1.png[Img]right here :D I'm an Artist and Love to play Chicken Smoothie my user is Jolly Marshmallow I love Roast potatoes or even anything to do with potatoes xd That's my intro so Yea Bai![/img]
tenor_18.gif"Army, Stay, Engene, Midzy, My day"
Hello there Jolly! Your dream dragon is very beautiful and a late-ish welcome to FR!
Hello there Jolly! Your dream dragon is very beautiful and a late-ish welcome to FR!
DtBIuzC.png
Such a pretty dragon! Hope you're able to get her sometime! And welcome to the game! [emoji=tundra happy size=2]
Such a pretty dragon! Hope you're able to get her sometime! And welcome to the game!
sYJ7QdI.png
Welcome to the game! I love the color scheme on that dragon, hopefully you can get her sometime :D. What's your favorite animal?
Welcome to the game! I love the color scheme on that dragon, hopefully you can get her sometime :D. What's your favorite animal?