Back

Creative Corner

Share your own art and stories, or ask for critique.
TOPIC | [IC] Subspecies: Sky Tetras
Hiya! I'm sure you're curious what this is all about. Meet my WIP subspecies, Sky tetras. I'd love feedback and suggestions.

I'm planning on having 2 variations, Standard and Black.

I'd love thoughts as I've never done this before, thanks!

Also please let me know if this is the wrong place to post this type of thing!
Hiya! I'm sure you're curious what this is all about. Meet my WIP subspecies, Sky tetras. I'd love feedback and suggestions.

I'm planning on having 2 variations, Standard and Black.

I'd love thoughts as I've never done this before, thanks!

Also please let me know if this is the wrong place to post this type of thing!
VE5UCDSz7jPciSXi.gif ||
||
||
||
Clan Helianthe
She/Her || +2 FR Time || Wind || Lore Lair || #144517

Perpetually busy insomiac in love with D&D, ARPGs & Dragons
Screaming over there is my constant mood, Helios