Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | ~Kino's Writing Shop!~
[center][img]https://68.media.tumblr.com/44a5bbabf0b98f0ae67604c9f5aadcba/tumblr_inline_nwejxggzmd1t959te_540.png[/img][size=7][font=Century Gothic]~Kino's Writing Shop!~[/font][/size][img]https://68.media.tumblr.com/44a5bbabf0b98f0ae67604c9f5aadcba/tumblr_inline_nwejxggzmd1t959te_540.png[/img] --------------------------- [size=6][font=Gabriola]Welcome to my writing shop! Here I do many lore writings for your dragons to have cool and unique backgrounds. I am a student writer and have scored A+'s on my compositions/essays. I hope that I can use my skills to write for you![/font][/size] --------------------------- [size=7][font=Century][b]PRICES:[/b][/size] [size=5]Long Biography/Lore: 10kt++/20g Medium Biography/Lore: 7kt++/10g Short Biography/Lore: 5kt/5g *Note; I will write accordingly to your biography template. If you do not have one, I will use one of Mibella's templates [url=http://www1.flightrising.com/forums/cc/2103505][u]here.[/u][/url][/font][/size] --------------------------- [b][u][font=Cambria][size=5]Things to take note of...[/size][/font][/u][/b] [LIST] [*]Pay me after I have done your biography, so it's better fair this way for you. [*]If you are not pleased with my written biography, I'd gladly do another as compensation - of course around your likings. [*]Please fill in the form at the next post if you wish to order. [/LIST]=[/center]
tumblr_inline_nwejxggzmd1t959te_540.png~Kino's Writing Shop!~tumblr_inline_nwejxggzmd1t959te_540.png

Welcome to my writing shop! Here I do many lore writings for your dragons to have cool and unique backgrounds. I am a student writer and have scored A+'s on my compositions/essays. I hope that I can use my skills to write for you!

PRICES:

Long Biography/Lore: 10kt++/20g

Medium Biography/Lore: 7kt++/10g

Short Biography/Lore: 5kt/5g