Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | ?A Wannabe's Art Shop?
1 2 3
Hello, Lovelies! Welcome to my… art shop? Yeah, it's an art shop. I think that’s what I’m calling this anyways.

My name is Snipely. ^^ I'm still really new here, but I'm running out of things to do with my dragons, and ways to annoy my friends on here.
I fancy myself a wannabe digital artist, So here I am taking commissions... mostly to fund my newfound dragon apparel addiction.... (and practice my craft.)

*ahem* Anyways!!!

There are a few things I think I should state right off the bat.

1) This is the first time I’ve ever done this.

2) I. Am. Not. Fast. - I have real life to attend to, and any of my pieces typically take between two and ten days to finish. (It depends on wether or not the art Gods are smiling upon me…) so if getting something tomorrow is an absolute priority, I am not your girl!

3) I... hate... backgrounds. Mostly because I am not very good at them. Logically I should practice them more often.

4) Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!

5) All of my work is done digitally, but in a traditional style......? Actually my style is just.... It’s just weird. Examples will follow below.

:::What I Draw:::

Humans, dragons, humanoids, and Original Characters, (OC’s). I don’t typically do existing characters, but I’d be open to the idea if you wanted one. ^^

:::Ordering Information:::

If you are interested in commissioning me, simply notify me via Private Message or ping me here in this thread.
:::Pricing and Payment::: ***

(***I’m still trying to figure out what my art is worth…. and Flight Rising currency in general to be honest. I had trouble finding other artists with similar styles to find a good starting point for my prices.... SOOOOO. These prices are subject to change in either direction. ?)

For all prices, please assume that 1,000 treasure = 1 gem. (That seems to be pretty standard???)