Back

Suggestions

Make Flight Rising better by sharing your ideas!
TOPIC | Dragon Count Number
I'm not the best person so write a suggestion so if anyone has a simpler way of wording this, go for it!

First of all, i love seeing the achievement count coming back beneath the bestiary count in the right upper corner. I missed it and it warms this little completionist's heart. But, turns out i really liked having my dragon number there too. It's so useful to know when I'm buying a ton of fodder, when I'm approaching a full lair just by seeing the number and remembering what my lair can hold. Currently the only way to do that is going to lair and either scrolling to the bottom or going in edit mode, or alternatively going to clan profile to look at the icon there. Definitely not as handy!

I'm not a website designer so who knows where the little icon should go, or if it could just be the number of dragons in brackets in the side bar next to Dragon Lair. Or maybe put an icon above the energy bar?

Ideas are welcome!
I'm not the best person so write a suggestion so if anyone has a simpler way of wording this, go for it!

First of all, i love seeing the achievement count coming back beneath the bestiary count in the right upper corner. I missed it and it warms this little completionist's heart. But, turns out i really liked having my dragon number there too. It's so useful to know when I'm buying a ton of fodder, when I'm approaching a full lair just by seeing the number and remembering what my lair can hold. Currently the only way to do that is going to lair and either scrolling to the bottom or going in edit mode, or alternatively going to clan profile to look at the icon there. Definitely not as handy!

I'm not a website designer so who knows where the little icon should go, or if it could just be the number of dragons in brackets in the side bar next to Dragon Lair. Or maybe put an icon above the energy bar?

Ideas are welcome!
@Yews they/them
My favourite dragon