Back

Raffles & Giveaways

Share your raffles and giveaways with the Flight Rising community.
TOPIC | [Closed] Huntsman's Hoard Raffle
@timepieces Put you down for the free shadow ticket, and you can buy as many tickets as you'd like, but you can only win one prize as it says in the first post. :) And put your free tickets down, @Sphru Since Baldwin was kind to me today, I'm making an addition to the prizes! [item=orange protective eyewear]
@timepieces Put you down for the free shadow ticket, and you can buy as many tickets as you'd like, but you can only win one prize as it says in the first post. :)

And put your free tickets down, @Sphru

Since Baldwin was kind to me today, I'm making an addition to the prizes!
Orange Protective Eyewear
CyxcE9w.png
@Jaigalaar

May newbie here! Favorite Dra: Asterodea. CryFace + underbelly = my weakness, also her colors fit waaay to well with each other. Sending some treasure over for tickets too :>
@Jaigalaar

May newbie here! Favorite Dra: Asterodea. CryFace + underbelly = my weakness, also her colors fit waaay to well with each other. Sending some treasure over for tickets too :>
kPXA2jI.png
@Sykona Got your tickets down, thank you. :) And good to hear from you again.
@Sykona Got your tickets down, thank you. :) And good to hear from you again.
CyxcE9w.png
@Jaigalaar

I really like your Mistrunner. The accent adds just the right touch.

Also claiming free ticket for joining in May! Thank you!
@Jaigalaar

I really like your Mistrunner. The accent adds just the right touch.

Also claiming free ticket for joining in May! Thank you!
09070661-F9A3-4D5F-AE78-35EBF843F64C.png
@Jaigalaar Your dragons are all so lovely :O But I think I'm going to have to go with Isidoro as my favourite [url=http://flightrising.com/main.php?dragon=13226744] [img]http://flightrising.com/rendern/350/132268/13226744_350.png[/img] [/url] Those colours<3
@Jaigalaar