Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | type of dragon you use as avatar?
1 2 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
My first ever Coatl and one of the first dragons to join my lair. I never change it bc my mom thinks he’s hilarious and that’s a good enough reason for me
My first ever Coatl and one of the first dragons to join my lair. I never change it bc my mom thinks he’s hilarious and that’s a good enough reason for me
Costello’s Brewery- Add to the menu!
Brewery Icon pending…
WQA384m.png
rix3ppo.png
5hF3FGk.png
ebvHLqD.png
mine is my wingsona!! its an archeologist because i'm studying to be an archeologist!!
little fun fact: its ultramel amphithere has the same name of my snake i own irl, her name is scheherazade!

literally me if i was a little dragon trapped in a web browser game
mine is my wingsona!! its an archeologist because i'm studying to be an archeologist!!
little fun fact: its ultramel amphithere has the same name of my snake i own irl, her name is scheherazade!

literally me if i was a little dragon trapped in a web browser game
SHIRE
IT/ITS
FR+2
ENG/ES/PT-BR
PINGS OKAY!
aAomFUL.gif
i like teal.

the next dragon to be my pfp dragon is supposed to represent myself more though!
i like teal.

the next dragon to be my pfp dragon is supposed to represent myself more though!
1cLgG.gif 4Pk1T.gif GsLYA.gif 6IkYB.gif 0TDjK.gif bGqaF.gif
My avatar and vista changes like once a month at least [emoji=skydancer scared size=1]
My avatar and vista changes like once a month at least
I don’t know what to put here
i change my icon and vista far too frequently LOL, but lately i've been bouncing between my sona dragon and my favorite lore dragon (:

my current icon is a outfit project i finished that i'm proud of right now!
i change my icon and vista far too frequently LOL, but lately i've been bouncing between my sona dragon and my favorite lore dragon (:

my current icon is a outfit project i finished that i'm proud of right now!