Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | Cloud Chill- Coatl M CG Reject
[center]I've just woken up and am super groggy, excuse the formatting on this post being not fancy. There was quite a bit of interest in my Crystalline Gala entry, so I'm gonna give printing a shot. It's my first time doing this...! [b]Skin: Cloud Chill[/b] [i]For Coatl males. 44% coverage.[/i] [img]https://file.garden/ZRWcUDccGFWyKulL/FR%20SKINS/cloud%20chill%20(full).png[/img] [url=https://reskin.vendrus.teamfrag.net/skins/4a2f5981]reSKIN preview link[/url] [b]Cost is 850g. Payment will be requested when slots are filled. I'm not certain about taking treasure payments yet, so gems only for now.[/b] Also I'm subscribed to the thread so don't worry about pinging I'll start with a 10-print run to test the waters, then we'll see from there?[/center] 1. @/peculiaritea 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10.
I've just woken up and am super groggy, excuse the formatting on this post being not fancy.
There was quite a bit of interest in my Crystalline Gala entry, so I'm gonna give printing a shot. It's my first time doing this...!

Skin: Cloud Chill
For Coatl males. 44% coverage.
cloud%20chill%20(full).png

reSKIN preview link

Cost is 850g. Payment will be requested when slots are filled.
I'm not certain about taking treasure payments yet, so gems only for now.

Also I'm subscribed to the thread so don't worry about pinging

I'll start with a 10-print run to test the waters, then we'll see from there?

1. @/peculiaritea
Exusiai from Arknights, lying face-first on the ground. Her halo is a distance away from her. Bolt/Azzy/Nia
she/they | fr + 2 | avatar | custom shop
I wish I could Lorem Ipsum my way through life like people Lorem Ipsum through their dragon bios. (picture source)
@pinglist-18143
Click here for the GASP thread!

Coatl M, Skincent, festival, cool colors, ice flight, smoke
(pinglist was here)
@pinglist-18143
Click here for the GASP thread!