Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Sornieth's Biggest Lore Shop [T/G/USD]
@ktjn: one would be a lot easier, yes. :)
@ktjn: one would be a lot easier, yes. :)
tundra monolair (except when i'm not)
201576c98bceb8a8f26f4f51d994188f4d69cc59.gif5be2f71663585fac901386458cef7c37ddb9502e.gif
@hyzenthlaay dfksdkf ye why did i even ask haha sorry i'm hECKIN tired xD [quote][b]Dragon's Name (and link to dragon):[/b] https://www1.flightrising.com/dragon/64380223 her name is Koin!!! [b]Service Requested:[/b] tarot reading [b]Anything I should know (word count, dragon personality, clan lore, etc.)?:[/b] word count at ur discretion, i can pay for greater word count if you feel inspired enough to write lots. koin is a kleptomaniac by trade and has been sailing the 11 seas of sornieth for the past few months, determined to find a treasure worth owning. why? no one knows. all This Clan knows is that they hide her and protect her when she runs into trouble. why? no one knows. her unquenchable desire she is seeking out: "what exactly IS it i seek, and why must i have it??? why can't i be satisfied with all the other treasure i have found??? why do i feel so empty??!!!?!"[/quote]
@hyzenthlaay dfksdkf ye why did i even ask haha sorry i'm hECKIN tired xD
Quote:
Dragon's Name (and link to dragon): https://www1.flightrising.com/dragon/64380223 her name is Koin!!!
Service Requested: tarot reading